Heather Findlay – Southern Shores Huey Lewis & The News – While We’re Young Kovacs – Crazy Sonic Divide – Driven My Baby – Everything Travis – Kissing In The Wind

Deacon Blue – City of Love Maggie Rogers – Love You For A Long Time No-Man – Love You To Bits Ozzy Osbourne – Under the graveyard Robbie Williams – Time for Change The Who – I Don’t Wanna Get Wise The Wonder Stuff – Feet to the Flames Yes – To The Moment

Current track